May

5

Friday

May 5th

2pm ET| 1pm CT 
12pm MT |11am PT

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 5

    Days

  • 23

    Hours

  • 23

    Minutes

  • 20

    Seconds

We’re going to teach you…

  • The trouble with getting rid of everything that doesn't spark joy 
  • What you need to understand about your clutter so you can get rid of it AND no re-accumulate it.
  • How to start decluttering when you're overwhelmed
  • How to deal with the people who clutter up your space